Contact Us

Our home at Toronto Western Hospital:

Toronto General & Western Hospital Foundation
Ground floor, WW 1-415
399 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON M5T 2S8

Email: foundation@uhn.ca
T: 416-603-5300
F: 416-603-6224
Toll free donation hotline 1-877-846-4483 (UHN-GIVE)

Directions - To find the Foundation office at Toronto Western Hospital, please follow the signs to the West Wing and the office is on the ground floor, Room WW 1-415.

Our home at Toronto General Hospital:

Toronto General & Western Hospital Foundation
R. Fraser Elliott Building, 5th floor, 5S-801
190 Elizabeth St.
Toronto, ON M5G 2C4

Email: foundation@uhn.ca
T: 416-340-3935
F: 416-340-4864
Toll free donation hotline 1-877-846-4483 (UHN-GIVE)

Directions - to find the Foundation office at Toronto General Hospital, please follow the signs to the Elliott Elevators in the R. Fraser Elliott Building and proceed up to the 5th floor.


Staff Contacts

Executive

Tennys Hanson, President and CEO
T: 416-340-3976
E: tennys.hanson@uhn.ca

Louise Aspin, Senior Vice President and Chief Development Officer
T: 416-340-4800 ext 3088
E: louise.aspin@uhn.ca

Shirley Garland, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
T: 416-340-3935
E: shirley.garland@uhn.ca

Stewardship

Kristi Spencer, Director
T: 416-340-4800 ext 6551
E: kristi.spencer@uhn.ca

Tribute Giving

Rocio Illera, Development Officer, Commemorative Giving
T: 416-603-6278
E: rocio.illera@uhn.ca

Marketing, Communications
and Community Giving

Liza Jerome, Vice President
T: 416-603-5300
E: liza.jerome@uhn.ca

Events and Sponsorship

Linda Ruickbie, Associate Vice President
T: 416-340-5377
E: linda.ruickbie@uhn.ca

Major Gifts

Debbie Eyton, Vice President
T: 416-340-4009
E: debbie.eyton@uhn.ca

For all other inquiries, please call 416-340-3935 (toll free 1-877-846-4483).