Contact Us

Our home at Toronto Western Hospital:

Toronto General & Western Hospital Foundation
West Wing, 1st Floor, WW 1-415
399 Bathurst Street
Toronto, ON M5T 2S8

Email: foundation@uhn.ca
T: 416-603-5300
F: 416-603-6224
Toll free donation hotline 1-877-846-4483 (UHN-GIVE)

Directions - To find the Foundation office at Toronto Western Hospital, please follow the signs to the West Wing and the office is on the ground floor, Room WW 1-415.

Our home at Toronto General Hospital:

Toronto General & Western Hospital Foundation
R. Fraser Elliott Building, 5th floor, 5S-801
190 Elizabeth St.
Toronto, ON M5G 2C4

Email: foundation@uhn.ca
T: 416-340-3935
F: 416-340-4864
Toll free donation hotline 1-877-846-4483 (UHN-GIVE)

Directions - to find the Foundation office at Toronto General Hospital, please follow the signs to the Elliott Elevators in the R. Fraser Elliott Building and proceed up to the 5th floor.


Executive Team

Tennys Hanson
Tennys Hanson
Chief Executive Officer
T: 416-340-3976 | E: tennys.hanson@uhn.ca
 
Louise Aspin
Louise Aspin
Senior Vice President
and Chief Development Officer
T: 416-340-4800 x3088 | E: louise.aspin@uhn.ca
Shirley Garland
Shirley Garland
Senior Vice President
and Chief Financial Officer
T: 416-340-3935 | E: shirley.garland@uhn.ca

Staff Contacts

Stewardship

Kristi Spencer, Director
T: 416-340-4800 x6551
E: kristi.spencer@uhn.ca

Tribute Giving

Hannah May, Development Coordinator,
Commemorative & Staff Giving
T: 416-603-6278
E: hannah.may@uhn.ca

Marketing, Communications
and Community Giving

Liza Jerome, Vice President
T: 416-340-3746
E: liza.jerome@uhn.ca

Events and Sponsorship

Linda Ruickbie, Associate Vice President
T: 416-340-5377
E: linda.ruickbie@uhn.ca

Major Gifts

Dolores Larrier, Vice President
T: 416-340-4854
E: dolores.larrier@uhn.ca

For all other inquiries, please call 416-340-3935 (toll free 1-877-846-4483).